Canadianists by Subject        
Last updated April 12, 2001        
       
       
       
       
Abbreviations:     Subjects:          
Lg Language     C Cultural Studies        
Ct Contact Person H History        
Sub Subject     L Literature        
Sp Specification   M Multiculturalism        
m e-mail address   N Natives        
        P Political Science        
        Q Quebec        
        X Other        
       
       
       
Lg Ct Surname Name Cn U   Sub Sp m  
  Cotrau Liviu RO Cluj-Napoca   . lcotrau@lett.ubbcluj.ro  
  Cvetkovski Vladimir MC Skopje   . gogacvet@cerera.etf.ukim.edu.mk  
  Djokic Danka YU Belgrade   .    
  ! Dumitrache Liliana RO Bucharest   .    
  Janaslieva Ljubica MC Skopje   .    
  Jankovic Vida YU Belgrade   .    
  Kijewska-Trembecka Marta PL Krakow   . mkijtrem@obywatel.pl  
  Knezevic Marija YU Niksic   . marijak@cg.yu  
  Konstantinovic Radivoje YU Belgrade   . izakonst@eunet.yu  
  Micic Snezana YU Belgrade   . nfolic@eunet.yu  
  Pavel Constantin RO Iasi   . mpavel@uaic.ro  
  ! Ristic Ratomir YU Nis   . rile@junis.ni.ac.yu  
  Rucnov Valentina YU Belgrade   . valentinark@hotmail.com  
  Sasinska-Klas Teresa PL Krakow   .    
  Sheleva Elizabeta MC Skopje   .    
  Stojicic Violeta YU Nis   . vikis@eunet.yu  
  Todorova Liljana MC Skopje   .    
  Veljkovic Irena YU Nis   . jelenav@cent.co.yu  
  Foustka Karel CZ Praha   C arts, music,film    
  Coman Mihai RO Bucharest   C communications    
  Dragan Ioan RO Bucharest   C communications dragan@sas.unibuc.ro  
EF Frumusani Daniela RO Bucharest   C gender, media dfrum@fisc.ro  
E Pribylova Irena CZ Brno   C music pribylov@phil.muni.cz  
E Ondrova Drahomira SK Banska Bystrica C ondrova@fpvmv.umb.sk  
F Olah Tibor H Budapest,Esc   H politics, economy    
  Froehling Kenneth CZ Brno   H froehlin@ujaz.fee.vutbr.cz  
  Rovna Lenka CZ Prague   H lenka_rovna@hotmail.com  
E Mazurek Jaroslav SK Banska Bystrica HP 20. mazurek@fpvm.umb.sk  
  Sekulic Bozidar BiH Sarajevo   HX politics, philosophy    
F Libertinova Michaela CZ Liberec   L (autobiography) libertinova@hotmail.com  
  C Filipczak Dorota PL Lodz   L (Bible) dorfil@krysia.uni.lodz.pl  
E C Jakabfi Anna HU Budapest,LE   L 19, minority jakabfi@ludens.elte.hu  
F C Gyurcsik Margareta RO Timisoara   L 19, postmodern musaburs@mail.dnttm.ro  
F C Matic Ljiljana YU Novi Sad   L 20, n lilimat@EUnet.yu  
E Gazdik Marian SK Bratislava   L 20, s marian.gazdik@fphil.uniba.sk  
E C Kustec Alexander SL Ljubljana   L 20, s, n aleksander.kustec@guest.arnes.si  
E C Rzepa Agnieszka PL Poznan   L 20, s, n, women arzepa@main.amu.edu.pl  
E C Perovic Slavica YU Montenegro   L Atwood slavica@l.cis.cg.ac.yu  
E C Szaffko Peter H Debrecen   L beg-20, drama peterszaffko@yahoo.com  
F Kapor Vladimir YU Novi Sad   L comp, (exotic) akapor@ptt.yu  
E Branach-Kallas Anna PL Torun   L contemp kallas@maius.uni.torun.pl  
E Muresan Nausikaa H Budapest,LE   L drama, poetry, comparative, (jewish) nausikaam@hotmail.com  
F Geffroy Konstacky Daniele CZ Hradec Kralove L n daniele.geffroy@uhk.cz  
E Andrzejczak Krzysztof PL Lodz   L n, 20, Atwood krzyand@krysia.uni.lodz.pl  
E Manek Bohuslav CZ Hradec Kralove L poetry, criticism bohuslav.manek@uhk.cz  
F C Sasu Voichita-Maria RO Cluj-Napoca   L s, n vsasu@mail.dntcj.ro  
E Kennedy Victor SL Maribor   L s, postmodern victor.kennedy@uni-mb.si  
E Kenyeres Janos H Budapest,LE   L theory kenyeresj@isis.elte.hu  
E C Nastic Radmila YU Belgrade   L women rnastic@eunet.yu  
E Szalay Edina H Nyiregyhaza   L women, (gothic) szalaye@agy.bgytf.hu  
E C Avadanei Stefan RO Iasi   L avadanei@uaic.ro  
F Badescu Irina RO Bucharest   L irina.badescu@k.ro  
E Cura Ileana YU Belgrade   L    
E C Gadpaille Michelle SL Maribor   L michelle.gadpaille@uni-mb.si  
F Horvath Milena H Pecs   L milena@btk.jpte.hu  
F Jarosz Krzysztof PL Katowice   L    
F Kreho Fahrudin BiH Sarajevo   L    
E Nikcevic Aleksandra YU Niksic   L ZTGoran@CG.yu  
F Pavel Maria RO Iasi   L mpavel@uaic.ro  
F Pohorsky Ales CZ Praha   L ales.pohorsky@ff.cuni.cz  
F C Simonffy Zsuzsa H Pecs   L ffy@btk.jpte.hu  
E Szigeti Laszlo H Piliscsaba   L szigetil@elender.hu  
E Yankova Diana BG Sofia   L yankova@nlcv.net  
E C Welnic Ewa PL Torun   L welnic@maius.uni.torun.pl  
  Sikorska Liliana PL Poznan   LC 20, gender    
E C Lopicic Vesna YU Nis   LC 20, women lovevuk@bankerinter.net  
  Vukcevic Radojka YU Podgorica   LC drama, gender institut@cg.yu  
E Sojka Eugenia PL Katowice   LC gender esojka@pro.onet.pl  
E Jindra Miroslav CZ Praha   LC music, cinema miroslav.jindra@ff.cuni.cz  
E C Bottez Monika RO Bucharest   LC bottez@pcnet.ro  
F C Zaharescu Lucia RO Sibiu   LC franceza@athena.sibiu.ro  
F Kylousek Petr CZ Brno   LH kylousek@phil.muni.cz  
F Kwaterko Jozef PL Warszawa   LH kwaterko@mail.uw.edu.pl  
F C Martonyi Eva H Piliscsaba   LH martonyi@btk.ppke.hu  
E C Kadar Judit Agnes H Eger   LM contemp judkadar@gemini.ektf.hu  
EF C Kurtosi Katalin H Szeged   LM drama kurtosi@hung.u-szeged.hu  
E C Huttova Maria SK Bratislava   LM ethnicity, Atwood, Ondaatje oks@rec.uniba.sk  
E Vankay-Kodo Krisztina H Budapest, GC   LM native kodo@qwertynet.hu  
E Kolinska Klara CZ Usti   LM klarakolinska@yahoo.com  
E Molnar Judit H Debrecen   LM molnarj@tigris.klte.hu  
  C Olos Ana RO Baia Mare   LM olos@alphanet.ro  
E Szilagyi Szabolcs H Debrecen   LMN drama sabicamp@yahoo.com  
E C Sparling Don CZ Brno   LMN women sparling@phil.muni.cz  
E C Burke Nancy PL Warszawa   LN 20. a25b35@mercury.ci.uw.edu.pl  
F Livirova Jitka CZ Olomouc   LX ling jitka.livira@seznam.cz  
P C Reczynska Anna PL Krakow   M ethnicity, (polish) anrecz@apus.filg.uj.edu.pl  
  Slany Krystyna PL Krakow   M ethnicity, (polish) slany@grodzki.phils.uj.edu.pl  
E Botik Jan SK Bratislava   MN    
E Botikova Marta SK Bratislava   MN botikova@fphil.uniba.sk  
E Vanderziel Jeffrey CZ Brno   MN vndrzl@phil.muni.cz  
E Oleksy Wieslaw PL Lodz   P oleksy@krysia.uni.lodz.pl  
E Strmiska Maxmilian CZ Brno   P strmiska@fss.muni.cz  
  Donisa Carmen RO Iasi   X environmental cdonisa@gemma.geo.uaic.ro  
E Hynek Alois CZ Brno   X geography hynek@porthos.geogr.muni.cz  
  Les Ioan RO Sibiu   X law les@roger-univ.ro  
E Blazek Vaclav CZ Brno   X ling blazek@phil.muni.cz  
EF Grek Tatjana YU Belgrade   X ling grek@net.yu  
  Katnic-Bakarsic Marina BiH Sarajevo   X ling    
  Brkic Nenad BiH Sarajevo   X microecs nenad@bih.net.ba  
E Hroch Jaroslav CZ Brno   X philosophy hroch@phil.muni.cz  
F Petrikova Jarmila CZ Olomouc        
  Prokopiev Aleksandar MC Skopje     saprok@hotmail.com