Leoš Janáček: Marsch der Blaukehlchen für Piccoloflöte und Klavier. Urtext

Title in English Leoš Janáček: March of the Bluebirds for piccolo and piano. Urtext


Year of publication 2016
Type Chapter of a book
MU Faculty or unit

Faculty of Arts

Description Piano score of the Urtext edition of Janáček's March of the Bluebirds including a preface in German and English.
Related projects:

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.