Pavel Haas : A Catalogue of the Music and Writings

Investor logo

SPURNÝ Lubomír PIVODA Ondřej

Year of publication 2022
Type Monograph
MU Faculty or unit

Faculty of Arts

Description The catalogue of Haas's works is arranged systematically. Divided according to genre or performing force, the catalog of Hába's works comprises twelve sections and in each section, works are arranged chronologically. The catalogue also includes brief descriptions of work and contains information about the manuscripts. There are likewise detailed lists of studies that relate to each work.
Related projects:

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.